Robert Half Finance & Accounting > Robert Half Finance & Accounting Los Angeles

Contact a recruiting manager at Robert Half Finance & Accounting to access experienced finance and accounting specialists in the Los Angeles area who are ready for immediate hire.

800-474-4253

Hire From Finance Staffing Agencies in Los Angeles

Working with our staffing agencies in Los Angeles, you’ll have access to highly skilled, experienced candidates, so you can hire with confidence.

Robert Half Finance & Accounting is the world's first and largest specialized financial recruitment firm. Our clients rely on our unparalleled six decades of experience matching highly skilled professionals to their unique full-time job requirements. In addition, our Los Angeles staffing agencies’ recruiting managers can advise companies on hiring and compensation trends in the Los Angeles area and provide the latest information on issues impacting the accounting and finance fields.

Call 800-474-4253 to speak with a recruiting manager at one of our Los Angeles staffing agencies to learn how we can expedite your hiring process.

learn more

One of the premier accounting and finance staffing agencies in the Los Angeles. We can staff full-time positions in areas such as:

  • Cost Accounting
  • General Accounting
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Billing
  • Bookkeeping
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Controller
  • Credit and Collections
  • Financial Analysis and Reporting
  • Internal Audit
  • Payroll
  • Public Accounting
  • Tax

Find out why nine out of 10 of our clients and candidates would recommend our Los Angeles staffing services to a colleague. Learn More >

Ready to put your finance and accounting skills to use?

Work with our Los Angeles staffing agencies to begin your search for full-time accounting and finance jobs.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

Los Angeles
865 S. Figueroa Street Suite 2600
Los Angeles CA 90017
(213) 629-4602
los.angeles@roberthalffinance.com 

Irvine
18200 Von Karman Ave, Suite 800
Irvine CA 92612
(949) 476-8925
irvine@roberthalffinance.com 

Torrance
990 W 190th St.,Suite 290
Torrance CA 90502
(310) 719-1400
torrance@roberthalffinance.com 

Pasadena
790 E. Colorado Blvd.,Ste 650
Pasadena CA 91101
(626) 463-2037
pasadena@roberthalffinance.com 

Ontario
3633 Inland Empire Blvd, Suite 955
Ontario CA 91764
(909) 945-2292
ontario@roberthalffinance.com 

Westwood
10960 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 900
Los Angeles CA 90024
(310) 209-6800
westwood@roberthalffinance.com 

Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road, Suite 100
Westlake Village CA 91361
(805) 496-2805
westlake.village@roberthalffinance.com